The Association of Irish Racehorse Owners, Promotes and Protects the Interests of Irish Racehorse Owners.

Useful Links

Governing Bodies

Horse Racing Ireland    -    www.goracing.ie

The Turf Club                 -     www.turfclub.ie

Industry Organisations

Irish Racehorse Trainers Association  -  www.irta.ie

Association of Irish Racecourses  -  www.air.ie

Irish Point to Point        -      www.p2p.ie

Irish Stable Staff Association  -  www.issa.ie

Irish Thoroughbred Breeders Association  -  www.itba.ie

Racing Academy & Centre of Education -      www.racingacademy.ie

Irish Jockeys Thoroughbred Marketing  -  www.itm.ie

Irish Horse Welfare Trust  -  www.ihwt.ie

Irish Equine Centre                  -  www.irish-equine-centre.ie

Weatherbys Ireland Ltd          -  www.weatherbys.co.uk

Buying / Selling Racehorses

Goffs                               -       www.goffs.com

Tattersalls                     -       www.tattersalls.ie

Parade Ring                   -     www.paradering.ie

 

Other Links

Racing Post                  -        www.racingpost.com

Irish Racing                  -        www.irishracing.com

Culleton Insurances    -       www.culleton.com

Rathsallagh Golf Course -  www.rathsallagh.com

Winning Ways Racing Syndicate  -  www.winningwaysracing.ie

Healy Racing - www.healyracing.ie